Life On the Farm


A Dream Funny
August 29, 2008, 8:42 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I think that having bizarre, weird dreams is a normal part of pregnancy, or at least mine because I had weird dreams with Gracie Mae, but I think last night beats any of the ones I had with her. Last night I dreamt I gave birth to Jackson and he was a cyclops, yeah, he had one big ol’ eye in the middle of his face. It was frightening let me tell you. The thing I hate is how dreams seem so real when you’re dreaming them, so I was figuring out how we were going to live with cyclops last night.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

πŸ™‚ I definitely think weird dreams are a part of pregnancy. Maybe it’s so you can have something to laugh about the next day….who knows!?!

Comment by Beth

I’ve heard of women having the “cyclops dream”, but never knew one who actually did. πŸ™‚ I always had those dreams where you could see the baby through my stomach…pushing through like an Alien.

Comment by Christi

I’ve never heard of the “cyclops dream” until just now when reading your blog. I laughed out loud.
Marian

Comment by Marian




Leave a comment